Kilifi South

Constituency (Parliament)

Past Constituency: from 5th March 2013 to 16th July 2017

Current Politicians Representing Kilifi South

Current Politicians representing Kenya (Country)


To see all people associated with Kilifi South and smaller regions, go to the people page for Kilifi South.


(For newest comments first please choose 'Newest' from the 'Discussion' tab below.)
comments powered by Disqus