Nakuru Town West

Constituency (Parliament)

Past Constituency: from 5th March 2013 to 16th July 2017

Current Politicians Representing Nakuru Town West


To see all people associated with Nakuru Town West and smaller regions, go to the people page for Nakuru Town West.


(For newest comments first please choose 'Newest' from the 'Discussion' tab below.)
comments powered by Disqus