Constituency (Parliament)

Past Constituency: from 28th December 2007 to 14th January 2013

Related Places

Nyatike is contained in Migori County.

Boundary Changes

Next Boundaries

  • 97.3% of this area was subsequently in Nyatike from 5th March 2013 to 16th July 2017

There were also overlaps of less than 1% with Ndhiwa , Suba , Suna East , Suna West and Uriri.


(For newest comments first please choose 'Newest' from the 'Discussion' tab below.)
comments powered by Disqus