Teso South

Constituency (Parliament)

Past Constituency: from 5th March 2013 to 16th July 2017

Current Politicians Representing Teso South


To see all people associated with Teso South and smaller regions, go to the people page for Teso South.


(For newest comments first please choose 'Newest' from the 'Discussion' tab below.)
comments powered by Disqus