West Mugirango

Constituency (Parliament)

Past Constituency: from 28th December 2007 to 14th January 2013

Related Places

West Mugirango is contained in Nyamira County.

Boundary Changes

Next Boundaries

  • 98.2% of this area was subsequently in West Mugirango from 5th March 2013 to 16th July 2017

There were also overlaps of less than 1% with Borabu , Kabondo Kasipul , Kitutu Chache North , Kitutu Masaba and North Mugirango.


(For newest comments first please choose 'Newest' from the 'Discussion' tab below.)
comments powered by Disqus