Baringo South

Constituency (Parliament)

Current Constituency: from 9th August 2017 onwards

Current Politicians Representing Baringo South

Current Politicians representing Baringo (County 2017-)


To see all people associated with Baringo South and smaller regions, go to the people page for Baringo South.


(For newest comments first please choose 'Newest' from the 'Discussion' tab below.)
comments powered by Disqus