Bomachoge Borabu

Constituency (Parliament)

Current Constituency: from 9th August 2017 onwards

Current Politicians Representing Bomachoge Borabu

Current Politicians representing Kisii (County 2017-)


To see all people associated with Bomachoge Borabu and smaller regions, go to the people page for Bomachoge Borabu.


(For newest comments first please choose 'Newest' from the 'Discussion' tab below.)
comments powered by Disqus