Emurua Dikirr

Constituency (Parliament)

Current Constituency: from 9th August 2017 onwards

Current Politicians Representing Emurua Dikirr

Current Politicians representing Narok (County 2017-)


To see all people associated with Emurua Dikirr and smaller regions, go to the people page for Emurua Dikirr.


(For newest comments first please choose 'Newest' from the 'Discussion' tab below.)
comments powered by Disqus