Constituencies (Current)

There are currently 210 constituencies in Kenya, each electing an MP to represent them in the National Assembly. This number will be increasing to to 290 for the next election.

A portion of the Government Annual Revenue is distributed at constituency level through the Constituency Development Fund. These funds are allocated via a committee appointed by the MP for that constituency. Each of the constituency pages includes a breakdown of the projects funded in their constituency.

Entries 1 to 10 of 291.