Kisumu Central

Constituency (Parliament)

Current Constituency: from 9th August 2017 onwards

Current Politicians Representing Kisumu Central

Current Politicians representing Kisumu (County 2017-)


To see all people associated with Kisumu Central and smaller regions, go to the people page for Kisumu Central.


(For newest comments first please choose 'Newest' from the 'Discussion' tab below.)
comments powered by Disqus