Kitutu Masaba

Constituency (Parliament)

Current Constituency: from 9th August 2017 onwards

Current Politicians Representing Kitutu Masaba

Current Politicians representing Nyamira (County 2017-)


To see all people associated with Kitutu Masaba and smaller regions, go to the people page for Kitutu Masaba.


(For newest comments first please choose 'Newest' from the 'Discussion' tab below.)
comments powered by Disqus