Kuria East

Constituency (Parliament)

Current Constituency: from 9th August 2017 onwards

Current Politicians Representing Kuria East

Current Politicians representing Migori (County 2017-)


To see all people associated with Kuria East and smaller regions, go to the people page for Kuria East.


(For newest comments first please choose 'Newest' from the 'Discussion' tab below.)
comments powered by Disqus