Mt. Elgon

Constituency (Parliament)

Current Constituency: from 9th August 2017 onwards

Current Politicians Representing Mt. Elgon

Current Politicians representing Bungoma (County 2017-)


To see all people associated with Mt. Elgon and smaller regions, go to the people page for Mt. Elgon.


(For newest comments first please choose 'Newest' from the 'Discussion' tab below.)
comments powered by Disqus