Nakuru Town West

Constituency (Parliament)

Current Constituency: from 9th August 2017 onwards

Current Politicians Representing Nakuru Town West

Current Politicians representing Nakuru (County 2017-)


To see all people associated with Nakuru Town West and smaller regions, go to the people page for Nakuru Town West.


(For newest comments first please choose 'Newest' from the 'Discussion' tab below.)
comments powered by Disqus