South Mugirango

Constituency (Parliament)

Current Constituency: from 9th August 2017 onwards

Current Politicians Representing South Mugirango

Current Politicians representing Kisii (County 2017-)


To see all people associated with South Mugirango and smaller regions, go to the people page for South Mugirango.


(For newest comments first please choose 'Newest' from the 'Discussion' tab below.)
comments powered by Disqus