Suba South

Constituency (Parliament)

Current Constituency: from 9th August 2017 onwards

Current Politicians Representing Suba South

Current Politicians representing Homa Bay (County 2017-)


To see all people associated with Suba South and smaller regions, go to the people page for Suba South.


(For newest comments first please choose 'Newest' from the 'Discussion' tab below.)
comments powered by Disqus