Suna West

Constituency (Parliament)

Current Constituency: from 9th August 2017 onwards

Current Politicians Representing Suna West

Current Politicians representing Migori (County 2017-)


To see all people associated with Suna West and smaller regions, go to the people page for Suna West.


(For newest comments first please choose 'Newest' from the 'Discussion' tab below.)
comments powered by Disqus