Teso South

Constituency (Parliament)

Current Constituency: from 9th August 2017 onwards

Current Politicians Representing Teso South

Current Politicians representing Busia (County 2017-)


To see all people associated with Teso South and smaller regions, go to the people page for Teso South.


(For newest comments first please choose 'Newest' from the 'Discussion' tab below.)
comments powered by Disqus