Tetu Constituency

Constituency (National Assembly)

Current Constituency: from 16th August 2022 to 9th August 2027

Current Politicians Representing Tetu Constituency


To see all people associated with Tetu Constituency and smaller regions, go to the people page for Tetu Constituency.


(For newest comments first please choose 'Newest' from the 'Discussion' tab below.)
comments powered by Disqus