Dagoretti South

Constituency (Parliament)

Current Constituency: from 9th August 2017 onwards

Current Politicians Representing Dagoretti South

Current Politicians representing Nairobi (County 2017-)


To see all people associated with Dagoretti South and smaller regions, go to the people page for Dagoretti South.


(For newest comments first please choose 'Newest' from the 'Discussion' tab below.)
comments powered by Disqus